Son of a beer geek, Part 2

Tom and I headed to Extreme Images by Ashley today.

I needed an “author photo” for this book situation. In an effort to document the entire monk project, his job was to capture the behind-the-scenes, special features stuff. So the 12-year-old, budding Spielberg shot stills of the photo shoot for posterity. The flash was turned off on my camera phone, which is what he was using, so they’re all a bit blurry, but fun nonetheless.

However, I couldn’t help but notice that in the shot above, Ashley’s bum was in perfectly good focus, while I was a bit blurry. Surely, that’s a coincidence.

A few more, below…

What's wrong with this picture?

Yes, I still drink doppelbock.

Say, "Whiskey!"

 

Leave a Reply

