Dear GlennH20s

Thanks for the consistent supply of delicious beers from parts of the country both out of my reach and special in my heart.

We got into the persimmon mead you sent last night (and the last of your most recent shipment, I should add), and I noticed it that carried an effect–Michelle loves you even more than she did before. That was some tasty imbibe, friend. Thanks for thinking of me.

Your Beer Friend,

J.

One Response to Dear GlennH20s

  1. Glenn says:

    Aw shucks, thanks my friend.

    Your ears must have been burning yesterday. I was sharing some bacon brittle with another acquaintance of yours last night over a couple beers (the Hammer) and we chatted a bit about you and the recipe.

    We’ll have to plan another swap soon. And tell your lovely wife I’ll see what I can do to make sure she has a present in the box too!

Leave a Reply

