site updates

I’d planned on a bit of a site facelift around the time of my first anniversary, BUT that just didn’t happen. Finally, I take a Sunday morning to fool around a little. Maybe this will stay like this, and maybe it won’t.

One element I’d like to call your attention to is the page I set up for The Gospel According to St. Arnold. Some will remember this series I did back in December. Since that time, I’d wanted to get the links all together in an easy-to-navigate fashion. Finally, I’ve got that taken care of so the whole series is easy to find.

Peace and Pints!

Wilson

Leave a Reply

