Beer pairings for regular folks, Part 4

Making college noodles dreamy

So this one starts with a collegiate classic: your basic bowl of Ramen noodles. But before I add beer, I kick it up a notch with one of the only condiments that matters: Sriracha Hot Sauce. It makes everything kick a new brand of ass. Toss some on your 10-cent noodles next time and see if you don’t agree.

Then, add an IPA. I’m tossing back a Single-Wide IPA from Boulevard Brewing Company in Kansas City. Highly recommended, with or without Ramen noodles.

Groovy hot-spank/hop spank combo that I find lovely.

Man, I wish I could do college all over again…

One Response to Beer pairings for regular folks, Part 4

  1. Brian says:

    First off, love the Siracha, cant get enough. Second. I just signed up for the Beer Bloggers Conference and I saw your speaking, cant wait to meet you and grab many pints!

    Cheers,
    Brian

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

